Witnesses who appeared before the Committee (in order of appearance)

Dr KO Wing-man Secretary for Food and Health

Mr Richard YUEN Permanent Secretary for Food and Health

(Health)

Prof Sophia CHAN Siu-chee Under Secretary for Food and Health

Mr Chris SUN Head, Healthcare Planning and

Development Office Food and Health Bureau

Dr Constance CHAN Hon-yee Director of Health

Dr Amy CHIU Assistant Director of Health (Health

Administration and Planning)

Dr FUNG Ying Senior Medical and Health Officer

(Regulatory)

Department of Health

Mr Paul CHAN Mo-po Secretary for Development

Mr Thomas CHAN Deputy Secretary for Development (Planning

and Lands)

Ms Bernadette LINN Director of Lands

Ms Rita LAI Assistant Director (Headquarters)

Lands Department

Mr Jimmy LEUNG Cheuk-fai Director of Planning

Miss Ophelia WONG Deputy Director (District)

Planning Department

Mr Wilson SO Assistant Director (New Territories)

Planning Department

Mr WONG Kam-sing Secretary for the Environment

Ms Christine LOH Kung-wai

Under Secretary for the Environment

Ms Anissa WONG Sean-yee Permanent Secretary for the Environment/

Director of Environmental Protection

Mr Andrew LAI Chi-wah Deputy Director of Environmental Protection

Mr MOK Wai-chuen Assistant Director (Air Policy)

Department of Environmental Protection

Mr PANG Sik-wing Principal Environmental Protection Officer

(Air Policy)

Department of Environmental Protection

Mr Edmond HO Ka-man Principal Environmental Protection Officer

(Mobile Source)

Department of Environmental Protection

Mr WAI Chi-sing Permanent Secretary for Development

(Works)

Ms Grace LUI Kit-yuk Permanent Secretary for Development

(Works) (Acting)

Professor Anthony CHEUNG Secretary for Transport and Housing

Mr Andy CHAN Shui-fu Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing

(Transport)2

Ms Julina CHAN Woon-yee Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing

(Transport)5

Mrs Ingrid YEUNG HO Poi-yan Commissioner for Transport

Ms Carolina YIP Lai-ching Deputy Commissioner/Transport Services

and Management

Mr Francis LIU Hon-por Director of Marine

Mr Jimmy LEUNG Wing-hong Chief, Maritime Policy

Marine Department

Mr Tony CHAN Cheuk-sang General Manager (Operations)

Marine Department