#### MANAGEMENT BOARD

Chairman Mr Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

Deputy Chairman

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

#### **Members**

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, GBS, JP Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mr Robert Tang Ching, SC, JP Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP The Hon Stephen Ip Shu-kwan, GBS, JP The Hon Frederick Ma Si-hang, JP (from 1 July 2002) Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, GBS, JP Mrs Fanny Law, JP (until 30 June 2002) Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Ms Hendena Yu Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS Mr Darren McShane Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man (until 31 August 2002)

#### MANDATORY PROVIDENT FUND SCHEMES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairman Prof Nelson Chow Wing-sun, SBS, JP

#### **Deputy Chairman**

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

#### **Members**

The Hon David Chu Yu-lin, JP The Hon Ng Leung-sing, JP The Hon Chan Yuen-han, JP The Hon Bernard Chan, JP The Hon Sin Chung-kai Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit Mr Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP Mr Danny Ngai Kam-fai Mr Poon Siu-ping, MH

#### MPF INDUSTRY SCHEMES COMMITTEE

#### Chairman

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

#### **Members**

Mr Chan Chi-leung Mr Chan Kay-cheung Mr Chan Wai-lun Mr Valiant Cheung Wai-lam Mr Choi Chun-wah (from 25 August 2002) Mr Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP Ms Lau Ka-shi (from 25 August 2002) Mr Ngan Chun-hung Mr So Kim-hung Mr Billy Wong Wing-hoo (from 25 August 2002) Mr Mok Kwok-wo (until 24 August 2002) Mr Poon To-chuen, MH (until 24 August 2002) Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS

#### ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

#### Chairman

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

#### Members

Mr Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

#### Chairman

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, GBS, JP

#### Members

Mr Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, GBS, JP Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching



# Appendix 1 MEMBERSHIP LISTS OF BOARDS AND COMMITTEES As at 31 March 2003

#### **TENDER BOARD**

#### Chairman

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP

Appendix 1 Continued

## Members

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Ms Hendena Yu \* Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS \* Mr Darren McShane \* Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man \* (until 31 August 2002)

\* One of these executive directors to attend relevant Tender Board meetings

#### **GUIDELINES COMMITTEE**

**Chairman** Mr Robert Tang Ching, sc, JP

#### **Members**

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, sBS, JP Mr Duncan Abate Mr Jonathan Hubbard (until 20 March 2003) Ms Lau Ka-shi (from 21 March 2003) Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong Mr Albert Li Kwok-ki Mr Paul A Moore Mr Douglas Naismith Ms Hendena Yu

# MPF SCHEMES OPERATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

#### Chairman

Mr Ronald Arculli, GBS, JP

#### **Employee Representatives**

Mr Lee Kai-ming, sbs, JP Mr Ting Kam Yuen Ms Cheung Lai Ha

#### **Employer Representatives**

Ms Mary Tung Wai-mun Ms Edith Lee (from 11 March 2003) Mr Lai Kam Tong (until 10 March 2003)

#### **MPF Industry Representatives**

Mr Nick Crouch Mr Mark Bain Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong Mr Douglas Naismith Mr Duncan Abate

#### **HKSAR Government Representatives**

Miss Susie Ho Suk-yee, *JP* Mrs Jennie Chor Chan Chui-yuk, *JP* 

#### **MPFA Representatives**

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man (until 31 August 2002)

#### MANDATORY PROVIDENT FUND SCHEMES APPEAL BOARD

**Chairman** Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, sc

**Deputy Chairman** Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, *JP* 

#### **Panel Members**

Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun Prof Fan Yiu-kwan Mr Joseph P Fok, sc Mr Philip Hilliard Dr Francis Lui Ting-ming Mr So Wai-keung Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee Mr Roderick Woo Bun, JP

#### OCCUPATIONAL RETIREMENT SCHEMES APPEAL BOARD

Chairman Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, sc

**Deputy Chairman** Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, *JP* 

#### **Panel Members**

Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit Mr Philip Hilliard Mr Shiu Wai-kwok Mr So Wai-keung Mr Paul Tan Chuen-yan Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee