Chief Executive's Question Time $(11^{th} time in this term)$

Sixth Legislative Council Cumulative number of questions asked by Members at previous Chief Executive ("CE")'s Question Times within the current term

(as at 18.2.2019)

Name	No. of siestions asked	<u>Name</u>	<u>No. of</u> stions asked
Dr Hon Pierre CHAN	(0)	Hon HO Kai-ming	(1)
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	(0)	Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	(1)
,		Hon SHIU Ka-fai	(1)
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	(1)	Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing	
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him	(1)	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan	(1)
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	(1)	Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	(1)
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long	g (1)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(1)
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	(1)	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung	(1)
Hon WONG Ting-kwong	(1)	Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	(1)
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king	(1)	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-s	hun (1)
Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(1)	Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen	(1)
Hon CHAN Kin-por	(1)		
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-f	un (1)	Hon James TO Kun-sun	(2)
Hon WONG Kwok-kin	(1)	Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk	-yee (2)
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun	(1)	Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun	(2)
Hon Claudia MO	(1)	Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming	(2)
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin	(1)	Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	(2)
Hon WU Chi-wai	(1)	Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen	(2)
Hon YIU Si-wing	(1)	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	(2)
Hon MA Fung-kwok	(1)	Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(2)
Hon Charles Peter MOK	(1)	Hon POON Siu-ping	(2)
Hon CHAN Han-pan	(1)	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	(2)
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	(1)	Hon Alvin YEUNG	(2)
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	(1)	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka	(2)
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	(1)	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	(2)
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	g (1)	Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	(2)
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wa	h-fung (1)	Hon SHIU Ka-chun	(2)
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-	hung (1)	Hon CHAN Chun-ying	(2)
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-war	n (1)	Hon Tanya CHAN	(2)
Hon IP Kin-yuen	(1)	Hon HUI Chi-fung	(2)
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong	g (1)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(2)
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	(1)	Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	(2)
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(1)	Hon KWONG Chun-yu	(2)
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	(1)	Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	(2)
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	(1)	Hon AU Nok-hin	(2)

The priority of Members to ask questions will be decided by the President in accordance with rule 4(c) of the Note : House Rules, which provides that "Members who have asked the least number of questions at previous sessions within the term of the Legislative Council are given priority to ask questions. Where there are Members with equal priority, the President will have the discretion to decide whom to be called first".

Members asked total

89 questions at previous 10 CE's Question Times

а

of