Chief Executive's Question Time (13th time in this term)

Sixth Legislative Council

Cumulative number of questions asked by Members at previous Chief Executive ("CE")'s Question Times within the current term

(as at 1.4.2019)

<u>Name</u>	No. of	<u>Name</u> <u>No</u>	<u>. of</u>
questions asked		questions asked	
Dr Hon Pierre CHAN	(0)	Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun	(2)
		Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun	(2)
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him	(1)	Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming	(2)
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	(1)	Hon WU Chi-wai	(2)
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long	(1)	Hon YIU Si-wing	(2)
Hon WONG Ting-kwong	(1)	Hon Charles Peter MOK	(2)
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king	(1)	Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	(2)
Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(1)	Hon CHAN Han-pan	(2)
Hon CHAN Kin-por	(1)	Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen	(2)
Hon WONG Kwok-kin	(1)	Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	(2)
Hon Claudia MO	(1)	Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	(2)
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin	(1)	Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(2)
Hon MA Fung-kwok	(1)	Hon POON Siu-ping	(2)
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	(1)	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(2)
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	(1)	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	(2)
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	g (1)	Hon Alvin YEUNG	(2)
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wal	h-fung (1)	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka	(2)
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-	hung (1)	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	(2)
Hon IP Kin-yuen	(1)	Hon HO Kai-ming	(2)
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong	g (1)	Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	(2)
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	(1)	Hon SHIU Ka-fai	(2)
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	(1)	Hon CHAN Chun-ying	(2)
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	(1)	Hon Tanya CHAN	(2)
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	(1)	Hon HUI Chi-fung	(2)
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing	(1)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(2)
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan	(1)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(2)
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	(1)	Hon KWONG Chun-yu	(2)
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung	(1)	Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	(2)
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	(1)	Hon AU Nok-hin	(2)
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	(1)	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun	(2)
		Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen	(2)
Hon James TO Kun-sun	(2)		Members asked
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	(2)	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	(3) a total of
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	(2)	Hon SHIU Ka-chun	(3) 109 questions at previous 12 CE's
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fr	un (2)	Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	(3) Question Times
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-ye	ee (2)		

The priority of Members to ask questions will be decided by the President in accordance with rule 4(c) of the Note: House Rules, which provides that "Members who have asked the least number of questions at previous sessions within the term of the Legislative Council are given priority to ask questions. Where there are Members with equal priority, the President will have the discretion to decide whom to be called first".