## Subcommittee on Three Pieces of Subsidiary Legislation Relating to the Commissioning of Heung Yuen Wai Boundary Control Point

## **Changes in membership**

Member	Relevant date
Hon KWONG Chun-yu (Chairman)	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 15 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership